

Office of the Secretary of State Elections Division

2 Martin Luther King Jr., Dr. SE | West Tower, Suite 802 | Atlanta, GA 30334 | 404-656-2871

FINAL LIST OF CERTIFIED WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

Listed below are the qualified Write-In Candidates for the November 5, 2024, General Election

President of the United States
Brian Kienitz
Nomusa Venita Smith
Peter Sonski
Jay J Bowman
President R Boddie
Shiva Ayyadurai
Susan Maude Buscher
Emily Mathews
André Ramon McNeil Sr.

United States House of Representatives, District 6 Elfreda Desvinges

United States House of Representatives,
District 11
Tracey Verhoeven

State Representative, District 139	
Robert Mallard	

Write-in votes will be counted only for the candidates on this list pursuant to O.C.G.A § 21-2-494